Jesse Jackson, the Second Tom to eat Sam-bo Sandwiches at Paula Deen’s Restaurant

jesse

While doing some research prior to answering a comment on my post regarding how racist and narrow-minded I am, I came upon this information;

Deen conveyed that she sees herself as the victim in this controversy, describing herself as “heartbroken.”

“I’ve had to hold friends in my arms while they’ve sobbed because they know what’s being said about me is not true,” she cried. “And I’m having to comfort them and tell them it’s gonna be alright, if God got us to it, he’ll get us through it,” adding that she’s received “wonderful support from Reverend [Jesse] Jackson.”

I have attached the link for whomever to read the entire article.

It’s official, Jesse Jackson is now sitting in the “negro” section of Paula Deen’s restaurant with Al Sharpton. Al is welcoming Jesse with a Don Juan type conversation because he can’t help being an undercover pimp, and Jesse smiles at Don, I mean Al, and sits in the chair offered to him. He replies to Don, I mean Al, by rhyming phrases like Lil Wayne after he signed Paris Hilton because Paula has just signed his ass. They call the young Black man wearing the white suit with the black bow tie in unison, and they ask the “boy,” I mean waiter, to bring them the best sandwich in the restaurant; the Sam-bo sandwich.

Paula and Bubba watch them from afar smiling. Paula looks at her brothers and says, “See Bubba, there’s still some left!”

Ginger’s Thought’s – Well Jesse, we know your son used allocated funds to buy Ashley furniture and fur coats, so are you “selling out” to get white investigators off of your back? Is this action a display of “Keeping Hope Alive?” If it is….then my hope is DEAD!

“Grandma, I bet he won’t mention this Saturday morning…Rainbow Coalition.”

Leave a Reply

