Don “I’m Gay and I was a Boy Scout” Lemon, Enjoys the Company of Men and Sam-Bo Sandwiches Too!

don-lemon

Don “I’m Gay and I was a Boy Scout” Lemon recently had a debate with Wendy Walsh and Marc Lamont-Hill regarding the Paula Deen Nigga scandal. Don, “I’m Gay and I was a Boy Scout” Lemon argued that Deen should not have been fired. He went on further to suggest that it should have been up to the marketplace to decide.

When Hill claimed that the marketplace did decide, Don, “I’m Gay and I was a Boy Scout” Lemon called him out and said “corporate America decided to let her go.” Hill spoke up again and said, “Because they thought it was bad business, Don!” and cited the millions of people on Twitter who criticized Deen.

Don “I am Gay and I was a Boy Scout” Lemon responded, “People on Twitter hate all the time.

You can read more about this article by checking out Mediatakeout.com or by following the article’s writter Josh Feldman, Twitter @feldmaniac

Ginger’s Thoughts Jesse “Lil Wayne” Jackson, and Al “Don Juan” Sharpton, have already ordered for Don “I’m Gay and I was a Boy Scout”, and of course Don “I’m Gay and I was a Boy Scout,” loves this kind of attention. As he joins the other at the table, he can’t help looking at the physique of the young boy, I mean waiter, with the white suit and black bow tie walking in his direction. He knows he’s being watched, and so he averts his attention to the two old men at the table with him, secretly thinking how he would acquire more than the delicious Sam-bo sandwich that has just been placed in front of him.

Leave a Reply

