The Plight of a Black Woman

lee-daniels-racial-profiling

Jacky Jasper is the owner of a blogsite nameed DiaryofaHollywoodStreetKing and it is extremely entertaining; however, the people who make comments are the real talent! Jacky recently posted a comment made by Director Lee Daniels of “The Butler” film during his interview with Larry King and I have copied it for you to review:

“I was doing the research for ‘Precious’. I walked into the Gay Men’s Health Crisis Center in New York City, studying AIDS. I expected to see a room full of gay men. Well there were nothing but women in there…Black women. I thought I had walked into the welfare office.” ~Lee Daniels

Yep; this is what this so called Freedom Rights director said!

Now, maybe he walked into a welfare office in a majority black rural area, because when Hurricane Katrina relocated my ass to the state of Colorado, the only I people I saw sitting in the welfare office were whites and hispanics! Tell the truth Lee, you were in the Aids clinic getting information for yourself, and you saw Black women amd I am sure that majority of them was married and their husbands were in the closet like your ass and brougth the disease home to them you asshole, a word in which you are extremely familiar with!

Furthermore, our history explains the beginning of Jamestown colonies to us, and so we understand that Native Americans; along with, Black people that were part white (Mulattos), part Native American (Mulatto Grif), part French (Creole) and Spanish, German, and African, also had land and resources invested and stolen from them; however, we never received any forms of retributions, such as a “reservation” for our services rendered! The government owes us and if our ancestors never received it, then give it to their great, great, great, great, great, great-grandchildren and shut the hell up!

Ginger’s Thoughts – I am going to continue researching my history and providing facts for my son, because I am sick of these Uncle Tom niggas portraying themselves as a solution when they are very much a major part of the problem! I’m pissed!

Leave a Reply

