GIMME 3 DAYS GODDAMN ADDICTION

Shoutout to Drew5000G! Your post are raw, un-cut, and real and this one is a definite MUST READ!

THRU MY EYES

I Know u lookin down on me, i have no excuses

I bring this shit to me an i have no apology

I spend my doh so  its all on me, yo

i get down with the white an brown in the street like a fuckin clown i get high and then i come back down

For a short while i am on my own dreamin, driftin away from the misery that lives deep inside ov me.

I aint gone forever i know how i live aint clever i guess its just my ways but i come back it usually takes 3 days.

As i go thru the highs and lows my body takes blows like Pacquio, i guess u think you know me now

I do that full circle thing that is what i am trying to bring and when my fucked up body has almost recovered

I come…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

